Natalya's picture - Tutor in Columbus OH

Contact Natalya by filling in:

Your Name

Please enter your name.

Your Email

Enter a valid email address

Your Message to Natalya

Why do you need tutoring?

Natalya N.

female

"Hello everyone. I have two MS degrees, one in Biology, one in Economics. I have years of tutoring experience, both paid and just for friends and family. I have always enjoyed learning and studying in general, as well as teaching and helping my fellow classmates with what I have learned. Because of this, I have always enjoyed tutoring as a hobby, not just a way to earn a living. I am from Armenia and being at the university for years, I have become good in interaction with diversified group of pe" 

Details

fee: $35 (for 60 min)
travel distance: 40 miles
tutoring method: in-person (not online)
member for: 3 years and 1 month

Contact

email: on file

Columbus, OH 43212

Subjects Tutored

ACT Math - Algebra 1 - Algebra 2 - Anatomy - Ballroom Dancing - Biochemistry - Biology - Botany - Calculus - Chemistry - Common Core - Differential Equations - Econometrics - Elementary (K-6th) - Elementary Math - Elementary Science - GED - General Music - Genetics - Geometry - Grammar - GRE - Linear Algebra - Macintosh - Microsoft Excel - Microsoft PowerPoint - Microsoft Windows - Microsoft Word - Music History - Music Theory - Organic Chemistry - Physics - Piano - Prealgebra - Precalculus - Probability - Reading - Russian - Salsa Dancing - Statistics - TOEFL - Trigonometry - Vocabulary - Writing - Zoology