Found 7 tutors in Stanley, WI 54768.

Kelly P.

Stanley 54768 · 0 miles from downtown · $30/hour · teaches Algebra 1 - Algebra 2 -

UW Platteville, Mechanical Engineer I really enjoy being able to make a difference in people's lives by helping them learn. I have experience tutoring algebra on the middle school level, as well as tutoring general...

 is a certified tutor certified
Barbara S.

Owen 54460 · 21 miles from 54768 · $60/hour · teaches Theater - Special Needs

Hello! I am a thirty-three year old motivated teacher with vast experience! I have had experience teaching elementary education as well as Jr. High and High School students with a variety of special needs.

 is a certified tutor certified
William L. · Certificate in Computer Science

Gilman 54433 · 23 miles from 54768 · $20/hour · teaches Computer Basics

William tutors Computer Basics. He lives in Gilman, WI. Feel free to contact William through the form on your left.

member for 3 years and 1 month
Frances M.

Osseo 54758 · 27 miles from 54768 · $40/hour · teaches American History - Vocabulary -

Stout University, Vocational Rehabilit My life experience proves that all things are possible with faith, persistence and a desire to be more than anyone thought possible. I want to give back to students what I've...

 is a certified tutor certified
Daniel C.

Eau Claire 54701 · 29 miles from 54768 · $35/hour · teaches Biology - Anatomy -

Augustana College - Rock Island, IL, Biology National College of Chiropractic, Other I am a graduate of Augustana College (Rock Island, WI) receiving a Bachelor of Arts in Biology.

 is a certified tutor certified
Ali I. · High School degree

Lahore 54770 · 30 miles from 54768 · $20/hour · teaches Algebra, Algebra 1, Algebra 2

Ali Imran studies math and physics at the Aitchison College in Lahore, India. For his calculus, statistics, and numerical analysis lessons he charges only $20 per hour.

member for 3 months
Violet K · High School degree

Eau Claire 54701 · 29 miles from 54768 · $15/hour · teaches ACT, Acting, Ballet

I am a senior in highschool. I love working with kids. I am great at English, Theater, Science, and Reading. I can also teach some Spanish. I would love to work with you or your child!

member for 2 years and 8 months