Questions?

FAQ

How it Works

Send Message to us.

805-288-7338

contact@tutorz.com

math, Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Good Evening. I'm interested in tutoring services for my 13 year old daughter. She's currently in the 8th grade and she has requested a math tutor. Nia loves to learn and is a member of the National Jr. Honor Society. I'm currently working two jobs to help pay for school (my Doctorate). I'm a social worker during the day and provide therapy in the evenings, so it's important that I fine someone who is willing to come to the house. Nia gets home from school at 5:30 and is with my mother while I'm at work. I'm looking for someone who is nice with patients. Nia can be a perfectionist and suffers from anxiety.

Sent by Nicole on 10/15/18

Setup FREE profile

to buy Nicole's job about math in Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Create Your Tutoring Profile

Please enter your first and last name.
Please enter your valid email address.  is already in use. Choose a different email to register or login to your existing account.
Password must be at least 6 symbols.
Passwords don't match, please retype.
captchas prevent mass-access by robots The text didn't match. Try again!
Please correct the error(s) above.
Matt Horwich's testimonial

Matt Horwich

  • I like TutorZ because as soon as I get a notification, I purchase the lead for as little as two dollars. Within minutes I have made a call or sent a direct email. I usually set up a first session for that week....sometimes that very same day! Now let's start studying....

by Matt Horwich, Cleveland, OH

More Testimonials